'Speed Of Light' video out now!

The official video for ‘Speed Of Light' is out now on YouTube!

We were always told that magic happens outside of our comfort zone, so we went looking for it… Let us know what you think we found!

Huge thanks goes out to the team 🙏❤️

Director | Carine Bijlsma | @carinebijlsma
Director of Photography | Coen Stroeve | @coenstroeve
Executive Producer | Pien Maat | @pien.maat
Line Producer | Kevin Fung | @fungfilms

Starring | Chef’Special | @chefspecialmusic

1st AD | Boris Apituley | @borisapituley
Synchronised Swimming Choreographer | Johanna Nolet | @johannanolet
Synchronised Swimming Choreographer | Amber Diephuis | @amberdiephuis
Choreographer | Virgil Moreno | @virgilmoreno
Focus Puller | Majid Rezaie | @majidrezaie84
2nd AC | Kyle Oberholzer | @kyle.oberholzer
Steadicam Operator | Leen Thijsse | @leenthijsse
Art Director | Louana Tummers | @louanatummers
Styling | Anne Baarslag | @Annebaarslag
Gaffer | Thomas Kool | @thomaskool
Sparks | Aaron Homma | @hommaaaaaaa
Sparks | Laurens Witte | @laurens_witte
Sparks | Roan Groothuis | @roangroothuis
Key Make-up & Hair | Maud Zoutenbier | @geenbluf
Make-up & Hair Assistant | Mariska van Kasbergen | @geenbluf
Production Assistant | Andro Pentchev | @xahko_andro
Production Assistant | Isabelle Vastrick | @isabellevastrick
Craft Services | Nanja's Catering | @nanjascatering
BTS | Mik Bosch | @miksfiles

Post Production
Editor | Govert Janse | @govertjanse
Title Design | Kevin Fung | @fungfilms
Colorist & Online | Gary Grade | @garygrade

Special Thanks
Mizuno | @mizuno_sportstyle
De Watertrappers | @de_watertrappers_haarlem
Kenamju Haarlem | @sportcentrumkenamju
Caroline Beerkens
Sportacademie Nauwelaerts de Agé | @sportacademie_nauwelaerts